Personeel


Gonny van den Heuvel
Directeur
g.vandenheuvel@ooz.nl
 
Janneke Wind
Directielid
j.wind@ooz.nl
 
Joke Koopman
Intern begeleider
joke.koopman@ooz.nl
Contactpersoon klachtenregeling
Ellen Wachtmeester
Leerkracht groep 1/2a
GMR/ MR lid
e.wachtmeester@ooz.nl

Jeanine Tinholt
Leerkracht groep 1/2a
Werkdrukondersteuner
j.tinholt@ooz.nl
 
Ruïsla Brander
Leerkracht groep 1/2b
MR lid
r.brander@ooz.nl
Loes van der Kolk
Specialist jonge kind
Leerkracht groep 1/2b
l.vanderkolk@ooz.nl
Janetta Groenendal
Leerkracht groep 1/2c
j.groenendal@ooz.nl
Miranda Holterman
Coördinator onderbouw
Leerkracht groep 3
m.holterman@ooz.nl

Ria Veenstra
Invalleerkracht groep 4
r.veenstra@ooz.nl
 
Jessica Dunnewind
Leerkracht groep 4
jessica.dunnewind@ooz.nl
 
Ingrid Ningbers
Leerkracht groep 5
i.ningbers@ooz.nl
Justa Kooistra
Leerkracht groep 6
j.kooistra@ooz.nl



Nelleke Wildeboer
Gedragsspecialist
Coördinator Veiligheid
Leerkracht groep 6
n.wildeboer@ooz.nl

 

Agnes Compagner
Coördinator bovenbouw
Taalspecialist
Leerkracht groep 7
a.compagner@ooz.nl



Andrea Büter
Beeldcoach
Leerkracht groep 8
MRlid
a.buter@ooz.nl


 
            
Bert Langenbach
Leerkracht groep 7 en 8
ICT-coördinator
b.langenbach@ooz.nl
Jolande de Vries
Onderwijsondersteuner
Onderwijsondersteuning NT2
j.devries@ooz.nl
Monique Hubers
Leerkracht NT2
m.hubers@ooz.nl

Ole Schoemaker
Onderwijsondersteuning NT2
o.schoemaker@ooz.nl
 

Jos Mittelmeijer
Conciërge
j.mittelmeijer@ooz.nl
 

Ilse Schollaardt
Onderwijssecretaresse
i.schollaardt@ooz.nl
 
Hennie Hekman
Vrijwilliger RT

 
Ingrid Schanstra
Vrijwilliger RT

 
 
Lisa Bosma
Vakleerkracht bewegingsonderwijs

 


 
 
Bezoekadres Prinses Beatrixlaan 1 -  Postadres Kon. Julianalaan 36 - 7711 KK - Nieuwleusen - 0529 -483 637 - info@2master.nl