Personeel


Gonny van den Heuvel
Directeur
g.vandenheuvel@ooz.nl

Janneke Wind
Directielid
Leerkracht groep 7
j.wind@ooz.nl
 
Joke Koopman
Intern begeleider
joke.koopman@ooz.nl
   
Miranda Holterman
Coördinator onderbouw
Leerkracht groep 1/2b
m.holterman@ooz.nl
Agnes Compagner
Cördinator bovenbouw
Taalspecialist
Leerkracht groep 7
a.compagner@ooz.nl
 
   
Andrea Büter
Beeldcoach
Leerkracht groep 8
a.buter@ooz.nl
Ellen Wachtmeester
Leerkracht groep 1/2a
e.wachtmeester@ooz.nl
 
Ruïsla Brander
Leerkracht groep 1/2a
r.brander@ooz.nl
 
Loes van der Kolk
Specialist jonge kind
Leerkracht groep 1/2c
l.vanderkolk@ooz.nl
 
Ingrid Schanstra
Leerkracht groep 1/2c
i.schanstra@ooz.nl
 
Margo Coopman
Leerkracht (ondersteuning)
groep 1/2c
m.coopman@ooz.nl
 

Paula Faas
Leerkracht groep 3
p.faas@ooz.nl





 
Jessica Dunnewind
Leerkracht groep 3
jessica.dunnewind@ooz.nl
 
Ingrid Ningbers
Leerkracht groep 4
i.ningbers@ooz.nl






Linda Hoeve
Leerkracht groep 4
WPO
linda.hoeve@kpz.nl
               
Bert Langenbach
Leerkracht groep 5
ICT
b.langenbach@ooz.nl
Jeanine Tinholt
Leerkracht groep 5
j.tinholt@ooz.nl
Justa Kooistra
Leerkracht groep 6
j.kooistra@ooz.nl

Nelleke Wildeboer
Gedragsspecialist
Leerkracht groep 6
n.wildeboer@ooz.nl
 
Jolande de Vries
Onderwijsondersteuner
j.devries@ooz.nl

 
Jos Mittelmeijer
Conciërge
j.mittelmeijer@ooz.nl

 

Monique Hubers
Leerkracht NT2
m.hubers@ooz.nl
 
Ole Schoemaker
Onderwijsondersteuning NT2
o.schoemaker@ooz.nl


 
Ilse Schollaardt
Onderwijssecretaresse
i.schollaardt@ooz.nl






Tijmen Maakal
Vakleerkracht bewegingsondewijs
t.maakal@ooz.nl


 












 



Hennie Hekman
Vrijwilliger RT
















 
Bezoekadres Prinses Beatrixlaan 1 -  Postadres Kon. Julianalaan 36 - 7711 KK - Nieuwleusen - 0529 -483 637 - info@2master.nl