Personeel


Gonny van den Heuvel
Directeur
g.vandenheuvel@ooz.nl
 
Joke Koopman
Intern begeleider
joke.koopman@ooz.nl
Contactpersoon klachtenregeling
Jeanine Tinholt
Leerkracht groep 1/2a
j.tinholt@ooz.nl

Eline v/d Vegt
Groep 1/2a
WPO

e.vandervegt@kpz.nl
 

Ruïsla Brander
Leerkracht groep 1/2b
r.brander@ooz.nl
Loes van der Kolk
Specialist jonge kind
Leerkracht groep 1/2b
l.vanderkolk@ooz.nl
Janetta Groenendal
Leerkracht groep 1/2c
j.groenendal@ooz.nl
Miranda Holterman
Coördinator onderbouw
Leerkracht groep 3a
m.holterman@ooz.nl


Ellen Breukelman
Leerkracht groep 3b
GMR/ MR lid
e.wachtmeester@ooz.nl
 
Nelleke Wildeboer
Leerkracht groep 3b en 7
Coördinator Veiligheid/ Pesten
Gedragsspecialist
n.wildeboer@ooz.nl
Paula Faas
Leerkracht groep 4
p.faas@ooz.nl
 
José Hooikammer
Groep 4
j.hooikammer@ooz.nl
Ingrid Ningbers
Leerkracht groep 5
Coördinator bovenbouw
i.ningbers@ooz.nl
Monique Hubers
Groep 6
m.hubers@ooz.nl

Agnes Compagner
Taalspecialist
Leerkracht groep 6
a.compagner@ooz.nl
Anneke v.d. Vegt
Groep 7
a.vandervegt@ooz.nl
 



Justa Kooistra
Leerkracht groep 8
Coördinator bovenbouw
j.kooistra@ooz.nl

 
  
Gerda de Jong
Groep 8
g.dejong@ooz.nl
 
Jolande de Vries
Onderwijsondersteuner
j.devries@ooz.nl

Ole Schoemaker
Onderwijsondersteuner
o.schoemaker@ooz.nl
 

Jos Mittelmeijer
Conciërge
j.mittelmeijer@ooz.nl
 

Ilse Schollaardt
Onderwijssecretaresse
i.schollaardt@ooz.nl
 
Hennie Hekman
Vrijwilliger RT

Esmee Smit
Vakleerkracht bewegingsonderwijs