Personeel schooljaar 2020-2021


Gonny van den Heuvel
Directeur
g.vandenheuvel@ooz.nl
 
Joke Koopman
Intern begeleider
Contactpersoon klachtenregeling
joke.koopman@ooz.nl
Jeanine Tinholt
Intern begeleider
Leerkracht groep 1/2b
MR lid
j.tinholt@ooz.nl
Ellen Breukelman
Leerkracht groep 1/2a
GMR/ MR lid
e.wachtmeester@ooz.nl
   

Ilse Nagel 
WPO leerkracht groep 1/2a
 

Loes van der Kolk
Specialist jonge kind
Leerkracht groep 1/2b
l.vanderkolk@ooz.nl
Janetta Groenendal
Leerkracht groep 1/2c
j.groenendal@ooz.nl
Miranda Holterman
Coördinator onderbouw
Taal/lees coördinator
Leerkracht groep 3
m.holterman@ooz.nl


Paula Faas
Leerkracht groep 3/4
p.faas@ooz.nl
 
  vacature groep 3/4
Ruïsla Brander
Leerkracht groep 4 
r.brander@ooz.nl


 
José Hooikammer
Leerkracht groep 4
j.hooikammer@ooz.nl
Ingrid Ningbers
Leerkracht groep 5
Coördinator bovenbouw
ICT-specialist
i.ningbers@ooz.nl
Anneke v.d. Vegt
Leerkracht groep 6
a.vandervegt@ooz.nl

 

Agnes Compagner
Taal/lees coördinator
Leerkracht groep 6 en 7
a.compagner@ooz.nl

 
Nelleke Wildeboer
Leerkracht groep 7
Gedragsspecialist
MR lid - secretaris
n.wildeboer@ooz.nl
 

Gerda de Jong
Groep 8
g.dejong@ooz.nl


 
  
Justa Kooistra
Leerkracht groep 5 en 8
Coördinator bovenbouw
j.kooistra@ooz.nl

 
  Edith Nijdam
Beeldcoach
 
Jolande de Vries
Onderwijsondersteuner
j.devries@ooz.nl

Ole Schoemaker
Onderwijsondersteuner
o.schoemaker@ooz.nl
 

Jos Mittelmeijer
Conciërge
j.mittelmeijer@ooz.nl
 

Ilse Schollaardt
Onderwijssecretaresse
i.schollaardt@ooz.nl
 
Hennie Hekman
Vrijwilliger RT
 

Vakleerkracht bewegingsonderwijs